img_20160501_104133.jpg

Menage a 3: Round 2 by Gisele Lagace & David Lumsdon

Round 1 was a blast and I’m back for Round 2! So far there are 7 rounds available in paperback. I bought all 7 recently after I started reading this webcomic online and fell in love. It’s so dirty and funny and inappropriate all over the place – and it’s so good! The art is lovely, and the characters are all distinct and have their roles to play. Once you start reading, you just keep going and before you know it, you’ve hit the end of a volume!

Since I didn’t post it, here’s my Goodreads review for Round 1:12372888

A friend recommended this webcomic to me and I’m so glad I tried it out! It’s hilariously dirty but endearing. The characters are a bunch of lovable, pervy French-Canadians and it reads like an NSFW Archie comic. Cute art, humorous writing, and an all-around good time. I love the inclusion of bi/pansexual and questioning characters, on top of the “usual” gay/lesbian characters.

If you like dirty jokes and pervy people, and you’re in the mood for something light, fun, and low commitment, pick this up!

4/5 stars for Round 1 & 2

If you’re interested in reading the comic online for free, or purchasing the paperbacks (and other merch), here’s where you’ll find all the good stuff! Good news for all you Canadians – shipping is cheaper for us for once!
