dwyg-e1442926271131Review: Death Wears Yellow Garters by Rae D Magdon.

I don’t read much mystery stuff, but if it’s by Rae, I’ll read it. When I found out she had a new book, I obviously had to try it out. She doesn’t disappoint! There’s a murder, mystery, romance, and a crazy aunt. Oh, and lesbians, of course. It’s a short read and I’d recommend it to anyone interested in any of the above things. It’s also more vanilla compared to Rae’s other work, so it’s a good place to start if you’ve never read her before.

For those interested, she has several other published books available on Amazon, of which I’d recommend reading the Amendyr series most. She also has a bunch of fantastically well-written fanfiction from fandoms like Dragon Age, Mass Effect, Legend of Korra, etc. – and most recently, The 100. Not all of her fiction is for everyone so I stress reading her warnings for each story. And then have your fill of lesbian fiction!

